Contact Us.

McIntire’s Advancement team is here to assist alumni and friends. Please contact a member of our team if we can be helpful. We look forward to connecting!​

a5lmtbp1v836gozllznh

Katie Whittier

Associate Dean for Advancement

+1 434-924-3394
whittier@virginia.edu

wfk2nmxrilgh1u6ef3nk

Nola Miller

Assistant Dean for Advancement

nmiller@virginia.edu
+1 434-243-7784

Mandi Crisp_ltcH41M1

Mandi Crisp

Director of Special Events

mandicrisp@virginia.edu
Office: +1 434-924-4150

Gregory Driscoll

Director of Strategic Engagement

gjd8n@virginia.edu
Office: +1 434-297-7727

Erin Eigenbrot

Director of Major Gifts

rna6gq@virginia.edu

Vonne Hillman

Advancement Coordinator

yeh9xa@virginia.edu

wrvvyz8zeeb6frqwnjho

Megan Hoffman

Assistant Director of Advancement

mhoffman@virginia.edu
Office: +1 434-243-1180

Ryan Jackson

Associate Director of Advancement Data and Analytics

rcj8rx@virginia.edu

Andrew Joyner

Associate Director of Development


awj6c@virginia.edu

Erin Perry

Senior Director of Annual Giving and Advancement Operations

erinperry@virginia.edu
Office: +1 434-924-8676

Alex Saylor

Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Stewardship

alexsaylor@virginia.edu

ckx46beef6h0kigjibgj

Darci Spuck

Director of Global Advancement

dspuck@virginia.edu
Office: +1 434-218-8783
Territories: INTL-Global, VA-Charlottesville, NY-New York

Chera Teague

Associate Director of Development

cteague@virginia.edu
Office: +1 434-924-3514
Territories: VA-Charlottesville, NC-Charlotte, GA-Atlanta, CO-Denver/Boulder, CA-San Francisco, NY-New York

Lara Milne Theriault

Assistant Director of Development

llm2d@virginia.edu
Office: +1 917-612-0326
 

 

Allison Teweles

Associate Dean for Corporate & Employer Relations

ateweles@virginia.edu
Office: +1 434-924-0752