Contact Us

McIntire’s Development & Engagement team is here to assist alumni and friends. Please contact a member of our team if we can be helpful. We look forward to connecting!​

a5lmtbp1v836gozllznh

Katie Whittier

Associate Dean for Development & Alumni Engagement

+1 434-924-3394
whittier@virginia.edu

wfk2nmxrilgh1u6ef3nk

Nola Miller

Assistant Dean for Development & Alumni Engagement

nmiller@virginia.edu
+1 434-243-7784

Alicia Bochi

Associate Director of Development

alicia.bochi@virginia.edu
Mobile: +1 917-374-7813
Territories: NY-New York, NJ-New Jersey, CT-Connecticut, DE-Delaware, MA-Boston, PA-Philadelphia/Pittsburgh

ua1ut6mlggrcqr2prnpo

Jen Boler

Director of Strategic Engagement

+1 434-924-8462
jboler@virginia.edu

aiwqb9o29ynh81hd08p3

Mandi Crisp

Director of Special Events

mandicrisp@virginia.edu
Office: +1 434-924-4150

wrvvyz8zeeb6frqwnjho

Megan Hoffman

Development & Engagement Coordinator

mhoffman@virginia.edu
Office: +1 434-243-1180

Ryan Jackson

Associate Director of Advancement Data and Analytics

rcj8rx@comm.virginia.edu

npkky4szdrsf0dsfogds

Aiko Lane

Operations Manager for Development & Alumni Engagement

aiko@virginia.edu
Office: +1 434-924-3940

Erin Perry

Director of Annual Giving & Stewardship

erinperry@virginia.edu
Office: +1 434-924-8676

Zoli Povazsay

Associate Director of Development

povazsay@virginia.edu
Office: +1 434-297-7727
Territories: DC-Washington, VA-Richmond, Tidewater, NC-Triangle, FL-Miami/South Florida, Tampa, IL-Chicago, CA-Los Angeles

sjqs6tufvka9nvhd9d5u

Brian Read

Associate Director of Development

brian.read@virginia.edu
Office: +1 434-243-5199
Territories: DC-Washington, MD-Maryland, TX-Dallas/Houston/Austin, VA-Richmond, OH-Ohio

acl8bzllgiv3hketgxal

Kelsey Reese

Assistant Director of Annual Giving & Stewardship

kreese@virginia.edu
Office: +1 434-243-5013

ckx46beef6h0kigjibgj

Darci Spuck

Director of Global Alumni & Friends Engagement

dspuck@virginia.edu
Office: +1 434-218-8783
Territories: INTL-Global, VA-Charlottesville

Chera Teague

Associate Director of Development

cteague@virginia.edu
Office: +1 434-924-3514
Territories: VA-Charlottesville, NC-Charlotte, GA-Atlanta, CO-Denver/Boulder, CA-San Francisco

Allison Teweles

Assistant Dean for Corporate & Foundation Relations

ateweles@virginia.edu
Office: +1 434-924-0752